AND TALL MENS T SHIRTS

utorak, 29.11.2011.

FUNNY MR MEN T SHIRTS : MEN T SHIRTS


Funny Mr Men T Shirts : Make Your Own Obama T Shirt : Rap Artist T Shirts.



Funny Mr Men T Shirts





funny mr men t shirts






    t shirts
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.

  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt





    mr men
  • The Mr. Men is a series of 48 (46 published in English) children's books by Roger Hargreaves started in 1971; they feature characters with names such as "Mr. Tickle" and "Mr. Happy".





    funny
  • amusing: arousing or provoking laughter; "an amusing film with a steady stream of pranks and pratfalls"; "an amusing fellow"; "a comic hat"; "a comical look of surprise"; "funny stories that made everybody laugh"; "a very funny writer"; "it would have been laughable if it hadn't hurt so much"; "

  • curious: beyond or deviating from the usual or expected; "a curious hybrid accent"; "her speech has a funny twang"; "they have some funny ideas about war"; "had an odd name"; "the peculiar aromatic odor of cloves"; "something definitely queer about this town"; "what a rum fellow"; "singular

  • The comic strips in newspapers

  • funny story: an account of an amusing incident (usually with a punch line); "she told a funny story"; "she made a funny"











The view from my window three hours ago.




The view from my window three hours ago.





When I was a youngster, Boots was the place to have your photographs developed. I very much remember being confused by a shop which dispensed yucky medicine and could also turn the little tubes of plastic into pictures, but much of time I'd accept anything I was told. Mum used to call said cure 'Mickey Mouse' medicine so that I would take it, and even in my teenage years I thought there was some kind of endorsement in the pharmaceutical industry from Disney. Every so often my Dad would bring home one of the little blue Boots envelopes and inside would be photographs of recent holidays, our back garden and family meals.

It just seems right then, that I've just bought my first digital camera from the same place. I did shop around first though. The inevitable flick through an Argos catalogue, the squinting across the counter in Currys, the listening to a lecture or standard sales pitch from the man in the bright yellow shirt roaming around Comet (how can a company live with themselves making their workforce have to damage their eyesight every morning putting on that bright yellow uniform?). In the end though I returned to Boots and I was convinced by one thing in the end. Customer service.

After glancing through the cabinet, I asked at the photo counter about the cameras. A sales girl who looked not unlike Audrey Tattou appears and guides me back there. I ask the boring questions you have to ask when you're spending that much money on a consumable and she answered them but at no point was there a hint of sales pitch. She was straight and honest and had a sense of humour, and unlike the man in Comet didn't spend any time at all boasting about holidays enjoyed in Paris and the Philippines.

In other words I was talking to a real person, who happened to resemble Amelie, who was willing to warn me off buying a camera that took AA batteries because they didn't last too long, ruling out the original camera I was looking at. She thought it was funny as I did that some of the camera manufacturers had jumped on the new media bandwagon and were boasting that their wares had 'blogging features' and were 'You Tube' ready which told you nothing about the quality of the camera. Did you know lithium batteries were rechargable?

In the end, I bought a display model, at a discount, and was very happy about that. It's a Fujifilm Finepix F47fd (for those who know about these things). Even as I paid for it, I marveled at the list of features on the box and we laughed at the reason which spurned me into buying -- the Superlambbanana which have invaded Liverpool, because she'd been out hunting too. And as I sit with Mr Fuji in the palms of my hands it feels like my camera in a way I'm not sure it would if I'd simply picked it from a catalogue and waited for it to appear at a slot. Thanks Nina.











Gavin and Christina




Gavin and Christina





HAHAHAHAHA


Funny ass story.
I spend the entire day surfing on the coast of California. And if you know surfing, it is exhausting. So I came back to Sacramento to unwind and go to bed I was anticipating early. So I end up going to my brother's house and eat some lechon and rice. Then I get a call from my friend Jeannine who was hanging out at her boyfriend's house in Midtown Sacramento. I go over there, drink a few beers. I am hanging out with Cody, Jeannine, and silly ass Chris (whom looks like a homeless man). So Chris had this idea to go to a swank lounge looking like a homeless man to see if he will get in or not looking the way he does. We were all dressed down. I hadn't taken a shower yet, so I still have sand in my hair, and wearing jeans flip flops and my stinky ass shirt I wore at the beach earlier.

So we head out to 20 on 20 which is the lounge which is 4 blocks away from Cody's house. The streets were blocked off and we were like...what the hell? What's going on? We see all these young people dressed up like in their club clothes but kind of professional. So what if we looked like bummy...we wanted to drink and go to the lounge. We walked to the front of the lounge and around the fense enclosure and we find out we walked right into Gavin Newsom's Young Democrat's Party. WTF???

So we walk in, everyone looked like they were trying really hard to look democrat. And for me...bummy. They had free ass drinks. I mean FREEEEEEEEE and we were abusing it. Not to mention that I am a registered republican (but more moderate...not completely republican), and Cody is a FLAMING REPUBLICAN screaming out obscenities about prop 8 and how prop 8 lost.

Anyway...I was ignoring his ignorance, and enjoying the free drinks, the Wycleff Jean performance, and I happened to stalk the guest of honor, Gavin Newsom for a photo. I asked his entourage...is it okay if i get a photo? And they were like...Yeah of course. Did you get a good one? HAHAHA

SO I stepped up, and Mr. Newsom turned to Jeannine and said "thanks for coming." And shakes her hand. She goes for the photo, and I take it. I got her to take my photo with Gavin. And thus this picture. Regardless of whether I am for him, against him, milking the free drinks, and smell kinda beaching funk with sand in my hair. I got a photo with the future governor of California...Gavin Newsom.

Thank you thank you. Good night.
HAHAHAHA.









funny mr men t shirts







Related topics:

funny 50th birthday t shirts

kitsch three wolf moon t shirt

furman university t shirts

cool t shirts design

black graphic t shirt

chocolate factory t shirt

printed t shirt for

morehouse college t shirts



- 17:23 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>